Precious Metal Calculator Pro- A Simple, yet Extensive App Tool

I love my Precious Metal Calculator Pro app- a unique app that has an extensive database of hundreds of different metal prices from all over the world. I simply installed the app in my iphone 5 and received a free subscription for a month. As I learnt gradually what all the app has to offer, I created my own database by adding coins and jewelry items for which the prices had not been given. My wife is extremely excited with the app as she is able to create a portfolio of all her jewelry in our own currency, and keeps calculating its value in other currencies as well to know the current market changes. In this way, she is able to compute the exchange monetary value of all her precious metal assets.

Metal Prices On App Icon

My business of being a scrap metal buyer has been much streamlined because of this Precious Metal calculator Pro app; it tracks all my clients and purchases for record keeping and law enforcement compliance. It quickly calculates the value of all precious metals including gold, platinum, silver, copper and palladium. With the help of this app, I can ensure that nobody is able to take undue advantage, as now, I always remain updated with the correct value of all my metal products. It also works great as the correct diamond weight calculator. The app is compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. I have checked the auto-renewal option which allows my account to get renewed 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.

All in all, this metal calculator seems to be a simple tool, but has so many applications and uses to offer…

Leave a comment